Layton's WInery & Vineyard - Wine of the Month Club Layton's WInery & Vineyard - Where to Buy Our Wines

Reviews


August 30, 2017
The staff was exceptional and assisted with all of our needs. We would definitely recommend this to anyone.
-Rosemary R.

August 7, 2017
The bride and her family love this venue!! She was very surprised. The guests stated that they would love to come back for a lunch date or a girls trip. Absolutely beautiful relaxing venue.

July 31, 2017
Hosted a 40th birthday party this past weekend… very nice atmosphere and also kid friendly, all the children who attended enjoyed playing in yard area. Everyone had a great time!
-Kathy J.

July 4, 2017
It was truly a great experience working with the team at Layton’s. We hosted my cousin’s bridal shower in June 2017 and from securing the date, planning, and all the way through the day of the event, the staff was so accommodating and met every need with a smile. I would absolutely recommend having your next event here. And make sure you buy the sangria!!

July 3, 2017
My guests and I could not have been happier with the venue for a bridal shower! The event coordinator, Pam, was pleasant and made the booking process a breeze, promptly answering all questions I had. The event was affordable, the room was gorgeous and set up perfectly, and all staff members were accommodating and helpful. And, of course, the wine was great! Thanks, Layton’s!
-Kaila F.

June 5, 2017
I have hosted and attended multiple events at Layton’s Chance and I have always had an excellent experience. Pam makes planning the event very simple and the staff on the day off are accommodating and friendly. The location is beautiful and a perfect venue for a bridal shower. I am can confidently recommend this venue for anyone looking to throw an event there.
-Katie G.

March 20, 2017
Everyone loved the venue, and the ladies at Layton’s were so helpful the day of the shower.
-Shelia R.

February 13, 2017
Could not have asked for a better experience, from the planning to the actual event. Layton Chance  was there willing to help in anyway they could. It made everything so much better having great people to work with. Can not thank you enough!
-Fran L. 

February 1, 2017
EVERYONE HELPED TO MAKE THIS ONE OF THE EASIEST EVENTS I HAVE EVER DONE. WE love Layton’s and the atmosphere there.  We are Gold Leaf Members so we are there quite a lot during the summer months and look forward to another great summer.
-Lisa H. 

January 31, 2017
Everyone was so laid back yet very helpful! My guests had a wonderful time! Thanks so much, Pam and everyone at Layton’s Chance!
– J. T.

December 14, 2016
Layton’s has always been wonderful to the Quota Club of Cambridge. We appreciate your support for our club and invite anyone from Layton’s to join us if they would like. Our mission benefits the hearing and speech impaired and disadvantaged women and children in our area. Thanks to all your staff for being so nice and helpful. We could not ask for a better venue! 
-Karol

November 8, 2016
It was the perfect location for my event! Few of my guest had never been there before, they all loved it. I would recommend it to anyone; perfect location for any type of event, the day was perfect, the fall colors on the vines were beautiful 🙂
-Kimberly D.

October 27, 2016
Layton’s Chance was a perfect venue for my sister’s 50th birthday party. The kids and children all enjoyed the day. The only suggestion I have is allow an earlier set up time. And hour and a half would have been perfect.
-Margo A.

August 10, 2016
I loved that they were so accommodating with anything Id forgotten or needed! They cleaned up everything and didn’t require us to bring our own trash bags. The staff were super friendly and helpful with answering any and all questions. Also, the $25 fee for linens was amazing as we didn’t have to set them up OR take them down. I absolutely would have another event at Layton’s, in a heart beat!
-Chelsie W.
 

June 25, 2016
We couldn’t have been more satisfied with Layton’s Chance! Everyone was so nice and helpful. While setting up the day of the shower, we asked to have another table and stand brought in. They didn’t miss a beat, and we had it set up in a few minutes! The setting is so beautiful that you don’t need to do much decorating but we were happy to find that they had hooks already in place for our “welcome baby” banner! They also allow enough time before and after your event so you don’t feel rushed. 

June 14, 2016
As always, Layton’s provided a calm, relaxing, and comfortable atmosphere where our guests were able to mingle and socialize. I loved that you provided indoor and outdoor seating options. Setup was easy and you were flexible, ready to move things around or add additional tables or chairs as necessary. The price was extremely affordable and we heard nothing but compliments from our guests. We look forward to working with you on another of our social events in the future!!

May 31, 2016
Layton’s Chance was the perfect location for our bridal shower. The view was beautiful and the atmosphere was relaxed. All tables were arranged for us when we arrived and renting linens made set-up and clean-up simple. I highly recommend this venue for bridal showers and the staff was very helpful leading up to and during the event. Thank you, Layton’s Chance!

May 24, 2016
Layton’s Chance was an excellent venue for my husband’s 60th birthday party. Thanks to the wonderful staff who helped make it happen! #BestWineryEver
-Cindy M.

May 10, 2016
The venue and the wine was perfect!
-Karen A.

November 24, 2015
We had such a good time at Layton’s. We could not have picked a better venue. The wine was delicious and the staff was wonderful.

November 17, 2015
Everything was well laid out and well planned. Your staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for making my party special! Cheers to the next gathering! 
-Renee

October 13, 2015
Everyone was amazing to work with! Several of my guests said they didn’t even know Ashley worked for the venue because she blended in so well. I gave Ashley my vision and what I wanted done and she made sure it was exactly like I wanted!
-Kristie H.

September 1, 2015
Everything was perfect! My wife’s surprise 40th birthday party was a great success, thanks to the wonderful and professional staff at Layton’s Chance Winery!
-Brian C. 

August 25, 2015 
The Layton’s staff were WONDERFUL to work with and the venue is a beautiful location for any special event. I highly recommend it!
-Marcia G.

August 20, 2015
The atmosphere of the room and winery in general is so nice and laid back. This is a wonderful place to hold an event. I would definitely use Layton’s for a party or event again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 
-Allyson N.

July 28, 2015
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for such a wonderful experience. All our guests for the bridal shower couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful the facility and the grounds were. Several of our guests had never been to Layton’s Chance Winery and said they would definitely be back. Thanks again.
-Cynthia O.

July 28, 2015
I had only visited Layton’s Chance once before having my sister’s bridal shower there. It was a beautiful venue. All of the staff were very personable and were right there with anything I needed. I will be returning there and would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a great place to host a party.
-Krystal W.

July 15, 2015
I loved having my baby shower at Layton’s. Everything turned out beautiful! It was nice to not have to worry about tables, chairs and linens. I love coming to Layton’s but this is the first event I have had there. Thank you for everything!
-Nareneh M.

June 8, 2015
The whole staff at Layton’s Chance was wonderful during the planning process of our wedding! A huge shout out to Ashley who helped tremendously, especially in the weeks before the big day and the entire wedding day. We couldn’t have asked for anything more!
-Jessica B.

May 6, 2015
The staff was awesome! The room is beautiful! Thank you for letting us celebrate my daughter’s special day at your venue!
-Jackie P.

May 6, 2015
Pam Payne and the staff at Layton’s Chance Winery accommodated our customer guests for a delightful evening of dinner highlighted by sampling a variety of Layton’s Chance wines. From the planning process to the fulfillment of the event itself, we had the full cooperation and support of the staff, and our guests enjoyed a very comfortable and entertaining evening. 
-Tim W.

March 25, 2015
Pam was great!! Excellent communication. She was very prompt at responding to my emails. The setup in the event room was perfect when we arrived that day. Everything went very smoothly. We had a beautiful bridal shower and one very happy bride! Thank you!!
-Terran G.

March 3, 2015
The staff at Layton’s was very helpful and patient with us. Everyone had a great time!

February 13, 2015
We had a great time at your venue. The bride-to-be loved it and it was gorgeous even in February. We’d love to come back and will definitely recommend you for anyone looking for a site for a gathering in the future!!
-Kelsey F.

Click here to read reviews on weddingwire.com.


View Full Site
Top